Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Sue Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie Sue Brown

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cecilia Leal

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie's office provides excellent customer service. Shopping for and discussing insurance is never fun but this team makes it easy. They are quick and responsive, and Charlene is super helpful!"

Merrick Preti

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want friendly, fast, and knowledge service and people this is the insurance agency for you. Charlene was extremely helpful and nice. She was able to quickly problem solve for me and get what I needed done right away."

soufside blakk

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna take the time to thank Brittany... she was great! She is who helped me set up a great policy and Angie who is my agent is wonderful thank you guys for great customer service...."

Maureen Tremblay

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with their responsiveness and initiative to help change my policy from another state. Thank you to Brittany for her assistance!"

George Jackson

July 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good and courteous customer service that was conducted in a professional manner. Great experience."

Anna Peterson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office I've talked to is always helpful, professional, kind and very easy to work with!"

TERRON GATES

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Angie Sue Brown and her entire staff is absolutely amazing. They listen to your every need and concern and make recommendations accordingly. They treat you like a small family! Great customer service goes a long way! If you are ever in the market for Insurance, this agent can accommodate your needs."

Estefania Perez-Vera

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great! She provides alternatives and offers the best course of action concerning what's more suitable for my insurance, and within budget!"

Peggy Whitaker

March 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with them through four cars. They handled my claim and took care of everything."

Anne Pratapas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tia and she was extremely kind and helpful. She took my call right before closing time on a Friday and took the time to completely walk me through the process. I ended up changing my insurance to State Farm not only because they can offer me better rates but also because of Tia’s wonderful customer service."

Andrea Franklin

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have not had any trouble with getting any help or claims taken care of they all are very helpful and very informative as well."

Ebony Reynolds

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not have found a better insurance/company office to do business with! This office in particular is highly communicable, very friendly but professional, and I've never regretted my decision! If you’re looking for great service and the best insurance rates, the staff here is A1!"

Mel Monroe

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tia is the absolute best! She was very knowledgeable and was able to provide me with the best coverage for me. I recommend her to everyone."

Ashley Horak

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have loved every minute of our experience with Angie Sue Browns agency! They were incredibly helpful in helping us pick out the perfect life insurance for our family - at a very fair price/value! They were very informative and supportive in what we thought would be a confusing, lengthy ordeal. They made this process so easy, and we now feel completely prepared and protected for our future. Highly recommend this agency!!"

Steve Montelongo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first bought my policy, I wasn’t aware of all the discounts I was missing out. Thank you Tia for giving me a call and going over the discounts I was missing out. I really saved money on my policy. I really appreciate your great customer service. Thank you again Tia, you are awesome!!!!"

StyledByJeannie James

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answers on time, gets back to you quickly, very prompt. Gentle and kind and amazing service. Best rates and works with you"

Patricia I love spiritual songs Colemam

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had state groan (Angie Sue Brown) office in Georgia. Her staff Shantia took care of me and answered any concerns I had regarding my policy. Thanks Shantia.-Melody"

Kate Taber

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shantia was great to work with! Super responsive and helpful answering our questions. We got a great deal on our auto insurance."

Chris Suh

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service they provided. I shopped around for home insurance, and Shantia and other members of Angie Sue Brown's team were absolutely the best. Great rate and great service. So professional and so fast. I highly recommend!"

Charlene Wilson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Shantia was very informative, professional, and well informed. It was a pleasure to speak to her"

claudia presnell

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Shantia Wilson. She is very professional and patient. She has been very informative about answering my questions and is very helpful, I will continue to keep doing business with her she is very professional and pleasant to talk to and she is the reason I chose to switch to state farm."

Annette Saldaña

January 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"I filed an insurance claim for stolen + damaged property in early Feb. Here it is June 17, and I am still waiting for reimbursement. I call her office repeatedly and am told by Angie she has no answers and that "it's out of her hands". I wouldn't do business with someone who takes my money for a service and then says the fulfillment of the service is "out of her hands". After many years of being protected by State Farm, through other break-ins and auto damages in Tampa, this is an anomaly. To have these claims still unpaid during a National crisis is criminal. I provided receipts of purchase, pictures of damages, and even hosted an adjuster at home for inspection. Just what is a #STATEFARM policyholder supposed to do to get reimbursed? Or a response? I could easily fault them with ruining my ability to run my business, due to the unrecovered property loss. But I'm not. I just want payment on damages submitted."

Margaret Stanford

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and have already had a great experience. Brittany is very responsive and helpful. She made my transition seamless and easy and I really appreciate that."

Clarissa Jones

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so nice. You should go there if you need insurance. She is the best agent in the United States. Love my Agent Angie Sue."

Paula Sutton

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love love love my agent Angie Sue Brown. She is my guardian angel 🙏👼🙏👼😇❣️ her and her staff. I have been with Angie for years and I will never go to a different company. The staff has the Best customer service and Angie and her staff treat you like family no matter what. They go over and beyond to make you feel like family and help you out in hard times of need. Thank you so so much to Angie Sue Brown ❤️❤️💙💗💕😘 and your Wonderful Staff for everything you have done for me and my family. You are our Guardian Angels 🙏👼😇❤️❣️💞. We really really appreciate your services. Words can't express how much but we do Love ❤️😘 you!!!!"