Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanie James

Jeanie James

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie James
"I must say everyone in this office has been so kind and understanding plus patient with me. I’m a new mom. They have helped me even when policy is about to cancel they try to find many ways to save you. I wish I can honestly give them flowers everyday. Why? This office is prompt and just kind overall. I can’t wait to come back to The A when I finalize everything on a nice BIG house back to Statefarm I go for all my home and car needs. I love it here. Thank you to the whole entire office! Stay blessed and keep being kind. Best, Ms James"
Profile photo of Steve Almasy

Steve Almasy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Almasy
"I spoke with Charlene Smith recently to go over my coverage and she was extremely helpful. She has answers, suggestions or solutions for all my questions. I feel like I have all the coverage I should have, and that if I do identify a gap I can go to them and get a quick and sufficient remedy. Thanks, y'all."
Profile photo of Anna Davis

Anna Davis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Davis
"Tiffany was great! She was patient with all my questions and concerns. I left the conversation with complete clarification in the policy I was inquiring about. Great customer service skills! Felt like I was talking to a friend but professional."
Profile photo of Sherice Armstrong

Sherice Armstrong

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherice Armstrong
"Ameera was very helpful and understanding thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tamar Kapner

Tamar Kapner

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamar Kapner
"Ameera did a great job today helping me with a price to add my teen driver to our insurance."
Profile photo of Don S

Don S

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don S
"Amazing service, thank you to the lovely people over there at ASB, Tiffany and Aubrey always make sure im good. I really appreciate the care and attention to detail."
Profile photo of maggie howell

maggie howell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maggie howell
"I give Tiffany a 5star review . She was pleasant, caring and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. It was a pleasure talking to her. By the way, my grand-daughter's name is Tiffanie."
Profile photo of tucker buggay

tucker buggay

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tucker buggay
"Amazing service! The assistant Hannah is amazing!"
Profile photo of Justus Keaton

Justus Keaton

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Justus Keaton
"Chile these folks have been giving me and my mom the run around for months. They deactivated her insurance claiming she didn't pay then apologized and admitted that all payments were there and someone made an error. The problem is we're on a policy together and her "lapse" caused my discounts to fall off and my bill was almost double the regular amount. Then my so called agent Tiffany who never answers the phone and gets back to me when she says she is says just pay it and we'll "credit" you back..... ABSOLUTELY NOT! 2 months later Bill still isnt fixed...its actually even higher. Tiffany still hasn't called back (she was supposed to call on Jan 31st but I knew that wasnt going to happen) Never got the zoom link for my so called Meeting with Angie that was supposed to take place 1.5 weeks ago.... suffice to say they are a HOT MESS... We've been with them for years and within the last 1 - 1.5 years they have COMPLETELY FALLEN OFF. Do not get your insurance here... we might be stuck with them but you can still save yourself by going elsewhere for car insurance."
Profile photo of Palm Beach Management

Palm Beach Management

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Palm Beach Management
"Aubrey thanks for your attention to detail, and warm personality"
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Brown
"I’ve been with this office for nearly 10 years now. Everyone has been fantastic to work with and takes time to make sure their customers fully understand coverage from car to home owner’s insurance policies. Even when I purchased a new car, they handled the conversations with the dealership. It was so easy. This group is spectacular."
Profile photo of Felisa Daniel

Felisa Daniel

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felisa Daniel
"If I can give more stars I would. I love all of my State Farm family. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Iman Amjad

Iman Amjad

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iman Amjad
"Had a fantastic experience with Hannah. She was incredibly helpful and patient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jane Park

Jane Park

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Park
"Angie Sue and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Angela Phanor

Angela Phanor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Phanor
"Such amazing service, Hannah helped me out alot! She definitely deserves a raise!!"
Profile photo of Nycole King

Nycole King

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nycole King
"Keiyanna has been so helpful managing my mother’s life insurance, as well as advising her on her rental properties. It feels good knowing my mother has someone knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely be a returning customer and so will my mother!"
Profile photo of Bailee Stahl

Bailee Stahl

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Stahl
"Got a homeowners quote today for my first home. Keiyanna was incredibly helpful and walked me through everything step by step. I felt very confident I understood everything and got all my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Mert Akyürekli

Mert Akyürekli

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mert Akyürekli
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Charlene at this State Farm office, and I couldn't be happier with the service. Charlene was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in discussing my insurance policy. She took the time to explain everything clearly and even found ways to save me some money on my policy. Highly recommend Charlene and this State Farm office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of RaRa U

RaRa U

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RaRa U
"Ameera was a huge help, she listened to everything I asked of her and she went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and concerns were handled. Ameera is a breath of fresh air thanks again. RF."
Profile photo of Kayla Pierce

Kayla Pierce

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pierce
"Very excited for our new neighbors! Wanted to say thank you for stopping by and introducing yourselves. Made our day! You’ll be hearing from me very soon!"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"Fantastic service and reminder about my bills. Would recommend"
Profile photo of VeNeah Hall

VeNeah Hall

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VeNeah Hall
"Keiyanna was amazing ! She made my transition of coverage very easy. Quick response to emails, but also easy to chat with via phone."
Profile photo of tyrone adams

tyrone adams

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyrone adams
"Malik, the agent that oversaw our policy, was exceptional. He was quite easy to talk to and rapport was established very quickly. Malik addressed and answered all of our questions and concerns. The most important thing we appreciated is that he was transparent and upfront with pricing. In addition, he was professional and courteous, and his knowledge of Insurance is evident. Thank you, Malik you made our day! EH, DA, and TA"
Profile photo of janet mendez

janet mendez

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet mendez
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Vernon Doria

Vernon Doria

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Doria
"Very helpful. save me money. Best part is... save me money without Losing any coverage. eager to answer all questions. This is a 5 star State Farm branch."