Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valencia Stokes

Valencia Stokes

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Stokes
"Just signed up with State Farm and super excited that I did, they've been super patient and helpful! Tyra helped me and was super efficient. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Pete Franetovich

Pete Franetovich

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Franetovich
"Tyra and the State Farm team are great. Tyra was super helpful."
Profile photo of MR. Millennium Ml

MR. Millennium Ml

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MR. Millennium Ml
"A friend of mine told me to call Angie as she is being very helpful to him over the years. However, I had the pleasure to meet Keiyanna who is simply great ! She done everything possible and impossible to make the numbers look acceptable for my wallet ! Thank you for everything ! God bless you girls !"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"Fantastic service and reminder about my bills. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Jess Singer

Jess Singer

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Singer
"Fantastic service - extremely helpful with no fuss! Highly recommend, particularly Tyra Gavin."
Profile photo of Jaquay Wimberly

Jaquay Wimberly

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquay Wimberly
"I always have a great experience recently I’ve had a hard time trying to figure out my insurance and Ameera help me get it on the right track and I truly appreciate her"
Profile photo of blitz logisticsllc

blitz logisticsllc

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blitz logisticsllc
"Ive been a client with this agent for five years now and needed clarity on my policy. Ameera was so helpful. Her customer service was Phenomenal - Shy"
Profile photo of sajena kanangat

sajena kanangat

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sajena kanangat
"State farm is an affordable insurance. Tiffany Leach, the account manager was fast and responsive. She did a nice work."
Profile photo of Philip Cummings

Philip Cummings

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Cummings
"Keiyanna was awesome at helping me at getting my quote, saving money and the whole process joining state farm insurance, good job. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Fafiolu Akinbode

Fafiolu Akinbode

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fafiolu Akinbode
"I had Issues with my monthly dues and I called to speak to an agent of State Farm Ins. Tyra Gavin spoke with me; she was cool, very professional, and her words and explanations were smooth and soothing."
Profile photo of King Prince

King Prince

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Prince
"Angie, was very helpful and straight to the chase. She helped me configure and select my best options at the most reasonable rate with ease. I totally recommend her, and feel right at home at State Farm."
Profile photo of Samuel Adeyemi

Samuel Adeyemi

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Adeyemi
"Tiffany took her time to explain the whole process and what it entails. Thank you."
Profile photo of Shantonia Grubbs

Shantonia Grubbs

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantonia Grubbs
"I been with State Farm for about 2years now and when I tell you that they will work with you if you short on payments Tyra is the best"
Profile photo of Andrew Nelson

Andrew Nelson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nelson
"This group has provided nothing but excellent customer service! Tyra and Celia have been very helpful in enrolling and setting up the account. Joining has been a very easy process and I am happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Saul Goodman

Saul Goodman

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Goodman
"Keiyanna was fantastic, she was great in helping me sign with statefarm!"
Profile photo of Quintavious Davis

Quintavious Davis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintavious Davis
"Excellent customer service and deserve a five star rating in the five star rating wasn’t there…doesn’t need improvement Congratulations!"
Profile photo of Chakeena Cooper

Chakeena Cooper

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chakeena Cooper
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Terene Bennett

Terene Bennett

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Terene Bennett
"Been a loyal customer since Angie Sue Brown started her agency. Over the years I have become a dissatisfied customer. Poor customer service because of lack of accountability, limited agent access, and no timely follow through concerning coverage concerns. I like the State Farm product...not the agency representing it."
Profile photo of Lauren Knight

Lauren Knight

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Knight
"This company is such a rip off. Unaffordable policies that will literally take you broke every month. Uninformed agents that work at this office caused my policy to get cancelled after taking my payment. They did not notify me about the cancellation so I received a fine in the mail from the state. The agents in this office do not care that they are stealing from you. I have had to pay twice monthly multiple times because agents do not inform me what is going on with the policy. They just take your money and expect you to be able to pay, pay, pay at any time they call. Sometimes 50% of my monthly income has gone to this freaking company. I’m so sick of them being behind and misinformed and being misleading as to what I’m supposed to expect out of my insurance. I absolutely would not recommend working with State Farm or Angie Su Brown’s office. They do not know what they are doing at all."
Profile photo of Erica Mast

Erica Mast

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mast
"I worked with Brandon this afternoon to get renters insurance set up and he was great! He was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions fully, responded quickly to emails, and was flexible in making adjustments later in the process."
Profile photo of Eden Burg

Eden Burg

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Burg
"Amazing service! Brandon is the best!"
Profile photo of Spencer Gordon

Spencer Gordon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Gordon
"Tiffany is great! She helped me get clear on my options without pressuring me and walked me through all the different coverage options for 35 minutes. I was initially a little peaved that after filling out everything online that I would have to deal with a conversation about my coverage but I was grateful once we had spoken and Tiffany had helped clarify my range of options. Thx Tiffany! Have a great day!"
Profile photo of tink barrow

tink barrow

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tink barrow
"Brandon was helpful, professional, and efficient when helping us adjust our coverage."
Profile photo of Rutherford Hayes

Rutherford Hayes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rutherford Hayes
"Very helpful and customer oriented."
Profile photo of Alex Caxide

Alex Caxide

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Caxide
"I’d been a loyal Progressive customer for over a decade for auto/motorcycle/renters. Wasn’t having any issues with them so I didn’t plan to shop, but over the last year my partner was involved in an accident and had some, shall we say, dubious claims against her. Her State Farm team has thoroughly impressed me with the way they’ve supported her throughout the entire process so today I called Brandon Robinson and he got me the same coverage I currently have, for $400 less every year, about 16% saved. The entire call took 23 minutes. Highly recommend taking a little time to speak with Brandon even if you’re happy with your current provider."